Hawaii Mission Trip

I have had the amazing opportunity to find a home-away-from-home at FBC for the past few years. This church has encouraged me in my faith, provided me my best friends, and given me the chance to go spread the love of Christ. Our annual Hawaii mission trip has been one of the highlights of my time here because this trip truly touches our lives. Our partnership with the Church in Hawaii not only blesses their ministries, it also encourages our own walks with Christ. I hope everyone has time to hear some of our stories from our trip, but I have also put together a short video of our trip this year. Thank you so much for your support through financial aid, donations, and prayer; this trip wouldn’t have been possible without you!

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Hawaii Mission Trip

  1. David Jennings says:

    Thanks for sharing Emily! Won’t lie, I listened to the Dynamite remix multiple times.

Leave a Reply

